Skip to product information
1 of 2

VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed (1xLP Vinyl Record)

VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed (1xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Firaga Records has teamed up with Occult Cats to release VGM Essentials: Pokémon Remixed, an album that embodies the atmosphere and excitement of the series. With ten tracks taken from Pokémon Red & Blue, Pokémon Sun & Moon and Pokémon Black & White, listeners will love this upbeat collection of tunes.

Inspired by the vibrant world of Pokémon, artists from both record labels have come together to create this album. Artists featured include: RoboRobSubcreationMega FlareStoobzNo Nice Things T---KINOCeleriThreeway Cuddle Fest, and Lazer Kitten,

VGM Essentials Pokémon Remixed features a variety of genres including Electro and Tech House and Chiptune. Each song is inspired by different locations or themes so get ready to be immersed in this thrilling adventure! 


  1. Viridian Forest (Pokémon Red & Blue) - RoboRob
  2. Aether Paradise (Pokémon Sun & Moon) - Subcreation
  3. Hall of Fame (Pokémon Red & Blue) - Mega Flare
  4. Battle Theme (Pokémon Red & Blue) - Stoobz
  5. Team Skull Theme (Pokémon Sun & Moon) - No Nice Things
  6. Lavender Town (Pokémon Red & Blue) - T---
  7. N's Castle (Pokémon Black & White) - KINO, Roborob
  8. Battle Elite Four (Pokémon Sun & Moon) - Celeri
  9. Mahalo Trail (Pokémon Sun & Moon) - Threeway Cuddle Fest
  10. Pokémon Center (Pokémon Red & Blue) - Lazer Kitten
View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy