Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Mooseman (Original Soundtrack) - Mikhail Shvachko (1xLP Vinyl Record)

The Mooseman (Original Soundtrack) - Mikhail Shvachko (1xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Enjoy the atmosphere of the Mooseman soundtrack written by Mikhail Shvachko.

The choral music is performed by Student Сhoir of Perm Krai College of Arts and Culture. 

Choral music is arranged and conducted by Larisa Beletskaya.

  • 1 vinyl LP (19 tracks) of the soundtrack of The Mooseman
  • 300 copies only
  • Music by Mikhail Shvachko
  1. Yen Dzodzogez (Title Theme)
  2. Explore
  3. The Chase
  4. Explore II
  5. The Cave of Kudym-Osh
  6. Eyes of Cheran
  7. The Hunt
  8. Stars of the Lower World
  9. Forest of Bones
  10. Cheran
  11. Crystals in the Dark
  12. Vakul
  13. Sacrifice to Vorsa
  14. The Dawn
  15. Kudym-Kar
  16. Healer
  17. Manpupuner
  18. Yen Dzodzogges
  19. Asya Kia
View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy