Skip to product information
1 of 5

Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course: Tasty Tunes From Studio MDHR's Cuphead - Kristofer Maddigan (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course: Tasty Tunes From Studio MDHR's Cuphead - Kristofer Maddigan (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out

JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH!! Half a decade and we’re still tappin’ our toes to the music of Cuphead — and boy oh boy, it just keeps getting better.

In this The Delicious Last Course collection of ditties, we witness the evolution of maestro Kristofer Maddigan’s old-timey tunes into unexpected yet perfectly poignant places. It’s everything you love about Cuphead, but with a little extra seasoning, evident from the first zippy gasp of the game’s opening theme, featuring a cavalcade of harmonized vocals straight outta the coolest downtown nightclub in the 1930s, arranged atop a nuanced and emotionally rambunctious undercurrent. After all, this is the conclusion to an epic journey, and the way our pals Cuphead, Mugman and Ms Chalice express themselves best is through movement and sound — so what you hear is what they feel. There’s a beating heart and dancing soul to this album — HECK YES!

It’s the big band bountifulness of your dreams, complete with extra special treats from developer Studio MDHR, including yummy family recipes and an exclusive, illustrated foldout poster that’ll make any wall more handsome. Delightfully decadent — yeah, those are the words to describe this package.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP on Audiophile 180g Black Vinyl
  • Music from Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course
  • Yum! Includes 3 Recipe Cards Containing MDHR Family Recipes
  • Good Golly! A Bonus 18” x 24” Foldout Poster with Art by Shawn Dickinson
  • Music by Kristofer Maddigan
  • Album Art by Studio MDHR


  1. The Delicious Last Course
  2. A Far Off Isle
  3. Chef Saltbaker
  4. Recipes For Ms. Chalice
  5. Inkwell Isle Four
  6. Gnome Way Out
  7. Porkrind’s Provisions
  8. Snow Cult Scuffle
  9. Prelude and Proclamation
  10. King of Games’ Castle
  11. Bourrée on the Board
  12. Bootlegger Boogie
  13. King of Games’ Castle (Rococo)
  14. The Queen’s Riguadon
  15. High-Noon Hoopla
  16. Doggone Dogfight
  17. Inkwell Isle Four (Piano)
  18. One Hell of a Dream
  19. An Ominous Stroll
  20. Joyous Promenade
  21. The Finishing Touch
  22. Baking the Wondertart
  23. Triumphant Trio
  24. A Chef’s Coda
  25. The Key Ingredients
View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy