Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mario & Chill - Helynt (Compact Disc)

Mario & Chill - Helynt (Compact Disc)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out

“Jazzy chords, hip-hop beats, vinyl crackles, a chilled mind and heart, and a prayer, that’s all you need to make music for Coffee Talk. It’s soothing, relaxing, and most importantly, keeping the warmth of your heart.” – Andrew Jeremy, Game Producer / Music Composer

Coffee Talk is a game about listening to people’s problems and helping them by serving up a warm drink out of the ingredients you have in stock. It is a game that depicts lives as humanly as possible while having a cast that is more than just humans. Immerse yourself in the stories of alternative-Seattle inhabitants, ranging from a dramatic love story between an elf and a succubus, an alien trying to understand humans’ lives, and many other modern readers will find strongly echo the world around them.

The comes in a jewel case with stunning original artwork by Natto (@vulpetrope) and an OBI strip. 


• Full soundtrack on a 2 disc CD set
• Music by Andrew Jeremy
• Includes two bonus tracks
• Stunning artwork by Natto (@vulpetrope)
• Also available on vinyl


01 Sunset in the City
02 A Day With Coffee
03 Tenderhearted
04 Lonely Space
05 Calming Drizzle
06 Cup of Sweetness
07 Little Sway
08 Moon Bright
09 Hot On Cold
10 Silent Rains
11 Sleepless Mind
12 The Way I See (Bonus Track)

01 Come Closer
02 It Smells Good
03 Stay Awake
04 Start It Over
05 Dimmed Alley
06 Onto The Bridge
07 Thousand Years
08 One More Time
09 Lay Low
10 The Last Time
11 Gleefully
12 Dance In The Shower (Bonus Track)

View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy