Skip to product information
1 of 2

West of Loathing (Original Game Soundtrack) - Ryan Ike

West of Loathing (Original Game Soundtrack) - Ryan Ike

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Ryan Ike’s soundtrack to West Of Loathing, considered by many to be one of the best games of 2017!

West Of Loathing is a unique RPG from Asymmetric Publications, the studio that brought the long-running Kingdom Of Loathing to many a PC’s web browser nearly 20 years ago. A unique comedy-western RPG with a heavy emphasis on the comedy, Ike’s score captures the soul of the spaghetti western soundtrack and brings it to the 21st century, managing to maintain the feel of the old west (circa 1960s Italy) without completely referencing the famous movie scores that one would immediately think of. It’s a callback AND an original, and it’s all kinds of wonderful.

Side A

1. What in Tarnation
2. West of Loathing (Main Theme)
3. A Cave is a Sideways Hole
4. Better Luck Next Time, Pilgrim
5. The Quick and the Undead (Spooky)
6. Draw!
7. Sit Fer a Spell
8. El Vibrato Fanfare
9. Newfangled Contraptions

Side B

1. Dirtwater Jam Band
2. Fastest Pointer Finger in the West
3. Misbehave (In this Cave)
4. The Sticks-For-Hands Rag
5. This Song is Public Domain
6. The Quick and the Undead (Scary)
7. These Boots Were Made for Moseyin'
8. Please Buy Our Game (Trailer)
9. Panic! South of 'Frisco

View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy