Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cosmic Star Heroine (Original Soundtrack) - HyperDuck SoundWorks (1xLP Vinyl Record)

Cosmic Star Heroine (Original Soundtrack) - HyperDuck SoundWorks (1xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The acclaimed video game soundtrack to Zeboyd Games' Cosmic Star Heroine on vinyl. Combining a mixture of high enery jazz fusion and dark atmospheric moodscapes, HyperDuck SoundWorks' soundtrack takes listeners on an aural journey through the world of Alyssa L'Salle.

Featuring tracks personally selected by the HyperDuck SoundWorks team and newly created artwork by the immortal Drew Wise, Cosmic Star Heroine is a soundtrack not to be missed by any serious VGM collector.



Side A

1. L'Salle
2. Battle of Conflicts
3. Critical Juncture
4. Gunmancer
5. Arcade Rat
6. Walking the Beat
7. The Cosmic Star Heroine
8. Spy-Fi

Side B

1. Looming Quiet
2. Hollow Charge
3. The Scientist
4. View from Below
5. Wicked Metropolis
6. The Vast Nimbus
7. Forlorn

View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy