Skip to product information
1 of 1

Contra: Hard Corps (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - KONAMI Kukeiha Club (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Contra: Hard Corps (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - KONAMI Kukeiha Club (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out

An unmanned robot is running rampant throughout the city!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the release of the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI’s frenetic run-and-gun sensation Contra: Hard Corps, now on vinyl for the very first time!

Materia Store exclusive "Green/Black Splatter".

The sixth entry in the Contra series - and the first to reach Sega consoles - Hard Corps exploded onto players’ screens in the latter half of 1994, burning as many eyeballs with its intense combat as it did city landscapes in the game itself. Featuring choosable characters, swappable weapons, branching storylines and multiple endings, Hard Corps became a firm favourite for Contra-heads despite its notoriously high difficultly level.

Complementing the utter chaos is KONAMI Kukeiha Club’s score. The music’s ability to drive the action hardly ever relents, slapping into your ears like waves of explosive pressure from one of the game’s many explosions. Sometimes playful, sometimes funky but always driving the conflicts forward, is it any wonder why the Contra: Hard Corps soundtrack is one of the holy grails amongst VGM enthusiasts? Oh and keep your ears open for the Castlevania Vampire Killer remix, as heard in the secret battle stadium stage!

Featuring a new, definitive audio recording from original Mega Drive hardware, new gatefold artwork by Johnny Dombrowski and available in a limited edition “Missile Explosion” splatter vinyl STS store exclusive, Contra: Hard Corps — Original Video Game Soundtrack is a release you absolutely will not want to miss!



A01. Locked and Loaded
A02. Charshoe X
A03. The Hard Corps
A05. Stage Clear
A06. You no Nikusyokujyu
A07. R.A.V.E.
A08. Zephyr

B01. Gekokujoh Norakura
B02. Contra Overdrive
B03. JB303
B04. AC Violence
B05. Format X
B06. Something Wonderful
B07. GTR Attack!
B08. What a Painful World
B09. Game Over

C01. The Fogge Cave in the Darkness
C02. The Dawn
C03. Alien’s Den
C04. Guillotine
C05. Contra the Blue Gale

D01. Moonlit Army
D02. Last Springsteen
D03. The Hard Corps Blues
D04. All Stage Clear
D05. Jurassic Dope
D06. Simon 1994RD

View full details

Collapsible content


Most items ship via USPS First Class Mail from Florida. We also offer USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping on all orders over $50.

Contact Us

Have a question? We will do our best to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Returns & Refunds

We have a 30 day return policy. Please review our return policy here:

Return Policy